Home » Uncategorized » Act in all Diligence

Act in all Diligence

Hello everyone!

I love you all! I don’t have very much time to write today, but this week was a pretty great week! The sun started coming out a little more, the cats have started being crazy, and the French people are getting really excited for the warmness to come.

They keep saying how this year has been the coldest year since the 80’s. I keep telling them it’s because we’re here 🙂 haha. It’s neat, though.

This week, I’ve been studying diligence, because it is one of the Christ-like attributes that I am wanting to study and apply. It’s been a really great one, because I feel like once you apply it into your work and life, you are working hard. I feel like what I am saying might not make very much sense.

But I love it because Christ never stopped working. He was always serving others, and never stopped to take a rest. He was probably one of the people who “deserved” a little rest. And it really has insipired me to never stop.

Ah, there are so many people talking in this office right now. 🙂 I love these people! Sage is not sange. Wise is not monkey. haha

I will send you all some great photoes next week! Photoes like potatoes!

Love,

Melissa (Sister Smees)

Leave a Reply

