Home » Uncategorized » No title

No title

Hey! We got transfer calls! I’m now in Bayonne, with Soeur Bailey from NM!

Also, it’s Daniel’s birthday on Wednesday! Happy Birthday, my beloved brother! You’re an adult!

I hope all of your weeks were so wonderful!

This past week in Grenoble, it seemed like the theme was gratitude. We taught it a lot, and we learned a lot as well. One of the things that I learned that I loved is this: when we are thankful, we humble ourselves and show Heavenly Father that we know it is really Him who is behind all of our success or anything we get. I feel like it makes us more joyous, too.

Christ taught us the importance of humility and gratitude: And again I say unto you, It is easier for a camel to go through the eye of a needle, than for a rich man to enter into the kingdom of God.

I know through difficulties it is hard, but let’s all change our perspective this week and go forward with an attitude of gratitude.

I love you!

Love,

Leave a comment