Home » Uncategorized » This week

This week

I don’t really have much time. But I wanted to share with you a little bit. This week was full of wonderful experiences of service. Serving others and really feeling my love for them grow and feeling their love for the Savior grow.

I have really worked on changing my prayers to be more sincere and have made it even more that I have real intentions to act upon what I receive. And, I tell you, I feel such a drastic change for the better. I’ve learned a lot about humility this week. And I am excited to be able to change even more.

It’s all for the Savior. I know He lives.

I love you all.

Sister Smith

Leave a Reply

