Home » Uncategorized » Short week

Short week

Hello!

 
I wanted to tell you all that I love you! This week I have run out of time, and I’m not sure if I will have time next week either, but yes. 
 
Next Tuesday, an apostle of the Lord is coming to visit us in France! In Nice! And our whole mission (all 275 missionaries in the south of France) is going down to meet him and listen to his words for this special occasion.
 
His name is Neil L; Andersen, and he is a wonderful man and disciple of Christ!
 
 I love you all!
 
Love,
Sister Smith
Leave a Reply

